Contant Person

Managing director

Gerhard Filzwieser - Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

Mag. Gerhard Filzwieser

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +43 7353 265 0
E-Mail: g.filzwieser@filzwieser.eu

Ing. Georg Niederer

Ing. Georg Niederer

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +43 7353 265 0
E-Mail: g.niederer@filzwieser.eu

Sales

Kurt Aspalter

Kurt Aspalter

Development & Applications Engineering Head of Project Management Foils Phone: +43 7353 265 11 E-Mail: k.aspalter@filzwieser.eu

Thomas Carbonari

Thomas Carbonari

Head of toolbox & project management of injection molding Phone: +43 7353 265 44 E-Mail: t.carbonari@filzwieser.eu

Josef Rappl

Ing. Josef Rappl

Sales and Project management Focus injection molding Phone: +43 7353 265 28 E-Mail: j.rappl@filzwieser.eu

Hans Peter Heigl

Ing. Hans-Peter Heigl

Sales and Project management Focus injection molding Phone: +43 7353 265 43 E-Mail: h.heigl@filzwieser.eu

Ing. Lukas Stockinger MA

Ing. Lukas Stockinger MA

Verkauf und Projektmanagement Folien + Tape&Reel Telefon: +43 7353 265 41 E-Mail: l.stockinger@filzwieser.eu

Backoffice

Monika Desch

Monika Desch

Backoffice Phone: +43 7353 265 30 E-Mail: m.desch@filzwieser.eu

Magdalena Köll

Magdalena Köll

Backoffice Phone: +43 7353 265 21 E-Mail: m.koell@filzwieser.eu

Karin Korntheuer

Karin Korntheuer

Backoffice Phone: +43 7353 265 25 E-Mail: k.korntheuer@filzwieser.eu

Elke Aspalter

Elke Aspalter

Backoffice Phone: +43 7353 265 10 E-Mail: e.aspalter@filzwieser.eu

Procurement

Jürgen Schinnerl

Jürgen Schinnerl

Business unit manager Procurement & Logistics Phone: +43 7353 265 33 E-Mail: j.schinnerl@filzwieser.eu

Renate Huber

Renate Huber

Procurement Phone: +43 7353 265 32 E-Mail: r.huber@filzwieser.eu

Human resources / Accounting

Carmen Berger-Steiner

Carmen Berger-Steiner

Human Resources / Finance Phone: +43 7353 265 38 E-Mail: c.berger-steiner@filzwieser.eu

Maria Kettner

Maria Kettner

Accounting Phone: +43 7353 265 37 E-Mail: m.kettner@filzwieser.eu

Christian Neumann

Christian Neumann

Human resource management Phone: +43 7353 265 13 E-Mail: c.neumann@filzwieser.eu

Quality management

Michael Forstenlechner

Michael Forstenlechner

Head of quality management Phone: +43 7353 265 35 E-Mail: m.forstenlechner@filzwieser.eu

Michael Steinauer

Michael Steinauer

Quality management Phone: +43 7353 265 18 E-Mail: m.steinauer@filzwieser.eu

Milana Simo

Milana Simo

Quality management Phone: +43 7353 265 19 E-Mail: m.simo@filzwieser.eu

Production

Gerald Jagersberger MSc

Gerald Jagersberger MSc

Head of production management Phone: +43 7353 265 39 E-Mail: g.jagersberger@filzwieser.eu